New things to come…

photo

I can’t believe it has been over a month since I last wrote on here. It’s been incredibly busy couple of weeks with work and a good measure of food exploration. But, I’m back home in Scotland for a few days, which gives me a good opportunity to get my head down. There’s so much to update, but here’s a sneak peak of what’s coming up…

  • A discovery of Belfast’s exciting food revolution
  • A disastrous attempt at a smoothie ‘cleanse’
  • An underground drink at the Discount Suit Company
  • A continued admiration for Russell Norman, with visits to Polpetto and Ape & Bird
  • A boozy New York Style brunch at Jackson & Rye
  • A fabulous new book from Mina Holland
  • A posh take-away or two
  • And a night of Brazilian flair at the Brazil Pop-Up Diner

Keep an eye out over the next few weeks as I attempt to write this all up. I’ve got my work cut out…

Leave a Reply

